Options X Close
View
Quotes
(610) 489-2122 • 4123 Creamery Rd., Creamery PA • Monday-Friday: 8:00am-7:00pm • Saturday: 8:00am-2:00pm

Reviews

At Creamery Tire Inc, we take pride in offering the best customer experience to Creamery, PA, Norristown, PA and Quakertown, PA. We strive to provide our customers with the best experience possible each visit.

Don’t forget to rate your service and tell us how we did. By sharing your thoughts, you will help us grow.

Reviews By Location

4123 Creamery Rd
Creamery, PA 19430
Phone: (610) 489-2122

Location Details

Please also visit us on:

Reviews By Service

Showing 61-63 of 63 reviews
 First « 11 12 13 Last
Creamery Tire Inc
  1/5
The service was quick and efficient; however, I believe that I was sold a tire that I didn't need. After an oil change, my mechanic had advised me to get two new tires, as I had two old tires that need to be replaced. I called Creamery Tires ahead of time, gave them the make, model, and year of my car, and was told that they had two tires that I needed in stock. When I arrived at Creamery Tires, the customer service agent told me that I would need to buy three tires, not two, due to a new policy for Honda CRVs requiring that all four tires be the same brand, which I argued against, as I'd owned the car for 15 years, using different brands of tires all along. The agent refused to sell me just two tires, although I only needed two tires, not three, and no one had mentioned this policy when I called. The agent also initially said that I would have to wait until the next day, but when I said they told me they had the tires in stock when I'd called, he quickly acknowledged that they did in fact have the tires. In retrospect, I wonder why he would have had me come in again the next day when they had the tires in stock, and apparently always do, according to the person I spoke to on the phone. Since I had to travel out of state immediately afterward, I bought the three tires instead of two, as the agent would not make an "exception to Creamery Tires' policy." I don't know why he would have sold me the extra tire, or if I seemed like an easy mark, but I feel cheated and possibly targeted, which is a shame, since my experiences with buying a tire from them previously was very positive, and the other workers were cheerful and again, efficient. I will also post this review on Yelp.

Business reply to this review:

I apologize for your experience. We do not have a policy that only applies to the Honda CRV, the policy we have applies any all wheel drive vehicle. We have run into some major problems with all wheel drive vehicles when tires are not matched, it appears that the service representative that you spoke with did not explain this to you correctly. I can assure you that you were not targeted, we try to treat all of our customers with the utmost respect and would never try to cheat someone as this reflects badly on our reputation. I would also like to thank you for bringing this issue to our attention, we will talk with the service representative who worked with you so he knows that you were not treated the way we expect out customers to be.
Creamery Tire Inc
  1/5
Prices were good. Turn around time was better than expected. I was very happy for about ten minutes, then my left front wheel started making noise, then my steering started shaking. The lug nuts on my left front wheel were finger tight. I fixed it on my own and my tires are fine. I would rather have paid more money and had the job done right,

Business reply to this review:

Aaron, I apologize for the experience you had. We have processes in place so this does not happen but it appears someone made a mistake and did not double check their work. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we continually strive to get better at what we do, but we fell short of expectations in your case.
Creamery Tire Inc
  1/5
As a long time customer I have to say I am very disappointed with my latest and last dealing with creamery tire. I stopped mid week to have a screw removed from a tire. The place was not very busy. As I waited the hour and fifteen minutes it took to get the job done I watched two customers walk in , place their orders ,get tires mounted and balanced and were on their way. I guess if your not spending money on new tires you don't get the same level of customer service. To add insult to injury when the job was done the impatient tech told me to get the truck out of the bay so they can get another car in. They lost a loyal customer today.

Business reply to this review:

Bill, I apologize for the experience you had on your last visit. We strive to give the same level of service to all our customers weather they are buying tires or getting repairs. I assure you that this is a very unusual wait to have for a simple tire repair and one of the sales staff or the shop manager should have been on top of the situation when you were here to avoid the long wait. I thank you for bringing this to our attention, we continually strive to make our customer experience better and in your case it appears we fell way short.
Showing 61-63 of 63 reviews
 First « 11 12 13 Last

Average Rating 4.7

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Graph of reviews for all locations
Michelin® Tires BFGoodrich® Tires Uniroyal® Tires Bridgestone Tires Firestone Tires Cooper Tires Goodyear Tires Dunlop Tires

Contact Us


CAPTCHA image

Send »           

Stay Connected

Contact Us

Phone: (610) 489-2122
Fax: (610) 489-8387
Address: 4123 Creamery Rd
Creamery, PA 19430

Connect With Us

Powered by Net Driven
Login