Uh oh! Page not found!
Sorry the page you are looking for may have been moved or deleted.

Please click anywhere to continue browsing our site.

(610) 489-2122 • 4123 Creamery Rd., Creamery PA • 4309 County Line Road, Chalfont, PA
Monday-Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm • Saturday: 8:00am-2:00pm

Reviews

At Creamery Tire Inc, we take pride in offering the best customer experience to Creamery, PA, Norristown, PA and Quakertown, PA. We strive to provide our customers with the best experience possible each visit.

Don’t forget to rate your service and tell us how we did. By sharing your thoughts, you will help us grow.

Reviews By Location

Please also visit us on:

Reviews By Service

Showing 71-75 of 76 reviews
 First « 13 14 15 16 » Last
Creamery Tire Inc
  5/5
A great experience, start to finish... when I first called, I was honestly just feeling out options. We'd looked up some brands online and I was thinking of ordering them myself and getting them delivered to a garage, just to make sure we got a good price. But the guy I talked to on the phone (Jesse) not only knew plenty about the tires, he patiently walked me through why the cheaper option was just fine, and then it turned out Creamery's price was better than what I'd found at any of the online discounters. They ordered the tires for me and had them in the shop, in the right size (which I might not have done right myself) in days. And when I brought the car in, I came expecting to wait a long time... even brought work to do... but I was in and out of there in about 15-20 minutes, for a change to all four tires. On the way home, I noticed a thumping noise and called. Despite it being minutes from closing, they asked if I wanted to come back in... which I did... and they were extremely friendly about it. Turned out I had just gotten a big stone wedged in the tread... but they checked everything to make sure... then put the tires back on again... and I was out of there, problem free, about two minutes later. The tires feel great, the service was excellent and quick, and the price better than we found anywhere. Highly recommended!
Creamery Tire Inc
  2/5
The shop is a good 20 miles from my residence, but went there at the recommendation of a friend. Quick service and relatively friendly staff. However, I call the Dunlop tires I bought "the tires from hell." My car has never felt the same since I bought them. They run rough despite the wheels being balanced several times. I always have a slow leak on one or the other tire so that I have to go to the Wawa air pump every other day. Problems have been addressed at the Skippark shop but persist. Paid Toyota to have a go at them - temporary fix - the problems soon returned. Now I have a kind of slapping noise when I drive, yet the tires look clean. I originally came from a place where cars went to grow up, and dunlop tires were the king of the road. What I bought has me grinding the enamel out of my teeth to the gums.

Business reply to this review:

I am sorry for the experience you are having. If the tires appear to be fine but are making some sort of noise please contact us so we can see if there is a defect or warranty problem we can get covered for you. We certainly do not want you to be unhappy with the tires you purchased.
Creamery Tire Inc
  2/5
I bought 4 tires a couple months ago and am pleased with the selection that was recommended. What I was/am not pleased with is the fact that I went out the next morning to find a flat tire Called creamery and they offered no assistance just bring it over or even a let us make this up to you for all your inconvenience I was late to work, my daughter was late to school and my husband had to leave work to take care of it. Thanks goodness I had road side assistance Definitely y disappointed in the way this was handled

Business reply to this review:

Dina, I apologize for the situation. This was not handled correctly by the person you talked to on the phone. While we do not have any road service, we do have a local service shop that they should have offered to to contact to get the car towed or the spare put on for you. I will let our customer service manager know about this so we make sure to remedy this situation for you on your next visit.
Creamery Tire Inc
  1/5
The service was quick and efficient; however, I believe that I was sold a tire that I didn't need. After an oil change, my mechanic had advised me to get two new tires, as I had two old tires that need to be replaced. I called Creamery Tires ahead of time, gave them the make, model, and year of my car, and was told that they had two tires that I needed in stock. When I arrived at Creamery Tires, the customer service agent told me that I would need to buy three tires, not two, due to a new policy for Honda CRVs requiring that all four tires be the same brand, which I argued against, as I'd owned the car for 15 years, using different brands of tires all along. The agent refused to sell me just two tires, although I only needed two tires, not three, and no one had mentioned this policy when I called. The agent also initially said that I would have to wait until the next day, but when I said they told me they had the tires in stock when I'd called, he quickly acknowledged that they did in fact have the tires. In retrospect, I wonder why he would have had me come in again the next day when they had the tires in stock, and apparently always do, according to the person I spoke to on the phone. Since I had to travel out of state immediately afterward, I bought the three tires instead of two, as the agent would not make an "exception to Creamery Tires' policy." I don't know why he would have sold me the extra tire, or if I seemed like an easy mark, but I feel cheated and possibly targeted, which is a shame, since my experiences with buying a tire from them previously was very positive, and the other workers were cheerful and again, efficient. I will also post this review on Yelp.

Business reply to this review:

I apologize for your experience. We do not have a policy that only applies to the Honda CRV, the policy we have applies any all wheel drive vehicle. We have run into some major problems with all wheel drive vehicles when tires are not matched, it appears that the service representative that you spoke with did not explain this to you correctly. I can assure you that you were not targeted, we try to treat all of our customers with the utmost respect and would never try to cheat someone as this reflects badly on our reputation. I would also like to thank you for bringing this issue to our attention, we will talk with the service representative who worked with you so he knows that you were not treated the way we expect out customers to be.
Creamery Tire Inc
  1/5
Prices were good. Turn around time was better than expected. I was very happy for about ten minutes, then my left front wheel started making noise, then my steering started shaking. The lug nuts on my left front wheel were finger tight. I fixed it on my own and my tires are fine. I would rather have paid more money and had the job done right,

Business reply to this review:

Aaron, I apologize for the experience you had. We have processes in place so this does not happen but it appears someone made a mistake and did not double check their work. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we continually strive to get better at what we do, but we fell short of expectations in your case.
Showing 71-75 of 76 reviews
 First « 13 14 15 16 » Last

Average Rating 4.8

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Graph of reviews for all locations
Michelin® Tires BFGoodrich® Tires Uniroyal® Tires Bridgestone Tires Firestone Tires Cooper Tires Goodyear Tires Dunlop Tires

Contact Us


CAPTCHA image

Send »           

Stay Connected

Contact Us

Phone: (610) 489-2122
Fax: (610) 489-8387
Address: 4123 Creamery Rd
Creamery, PA 19430
Phone: (610) 489-2122
Fax:
Address: 4309 County Line Road
Chalfont, PA 18969

Connect With Us

Powered by Net Driven
Login